Skip navigation

I’ve got plenty of excuses for why I hardly ever write here anymore, mostly to do with thee fact that it’s so much easier not writing thee longest most thought out posts on the world, instead just saying how I feel in 180 characters our less.

Yet here I am, not doing this over twitter, instead opting to bring this back from the grave.I’m probably going to regret this. Especially looking at all the posts that I stated, but never finished. Hush. I’ll probably find a better way to do this. For now though, it’s just you, me, and my words.

Let me ramble thanks.

Leave a Reply

